Getting Innovation Fit in 2018
November 30, 2017
9:00am PST
Accelerate your Program in 2018

Join Spigit’s Innovation Strategy Team, plus Spigit’s Chief Innovation Architect, who advise some of the most successful brands on the planet, as they share their expertise on how to accelerate your innovation program’s growth, engagement, and solve your key business challenges through ideation. Plus, hear the team share success stories from our Fortune 500 customers.

Tune in to learn more about specific initiatives and projects you can include in your annual success plan to continue driving results and achieving your business goals – whether your innovation program is in its infancy, or whether you’re years down the line.

Details

Live Webinar
November 30
9am PST l 12pm EST l 5pm GMT