Schedule a FREE DEMO Today »
Questions? +1.855.774.4480 Contact Us
Select Page

Bringing Ideas to Market with Launchpad Central



EVENT DETAILS
Live Webinar
Date: May 9th, 2017
Time: 9am PT l 12pm ET l 5pm GMT
Duration: 45 minutes with Q&A

Ideating with employees, partners, or customers is great for generating ideas for new products and services.

But unless you can validate a business model to bring those products/services to market or processes to widespread internal adoption, they become useless.

So, the question is: How do bring ideas to fruition? Taking this a step further, what process can you establish to ensure a smooth transition from idea to launch consistently?

Using insights gained from Spigit’s 2017 Ignite conference and drawing on their own experience, join Jim Hornthal, Executive Chairman at Launchpad and Spigit Technology Partner, and Amy Millard, CMO at Spigit, on May 9th as they discuss how to bring ideas to market.