Schedule a FREE DEMO Today ยป
+1.855.774.4480 Contact Us

Harnessing the Voice of the Customer

Event Details

Online Webinar
Date: January 26
Time: 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT
Duration: 45-minutes with Q&A

Leveraging the voice of your customers to drive innovation can lead to growth and transformation.

Join Gareth Bradley, VP of Product Management at Spigit, as he discusses why and how companies should harness insights gained from their customers and contact center to solve top business challenges.

More specifically, this webinar will cover:

  • The key role customers play in improving products and services
  • How you can engage customers and turn sentiment into outcomes
  • Real world examples to give you a clear starting point