How Pepperdine University is Making the Future of Education a Reality
February 27th
9am PST l 12pm EST l 5pm GMT
Details

Live Webinar
February 27th, 2018
9am PST l 12pm EST l 5pm GMT

How does Pepperdine University use ideation to help make the future of education a reality?

On February 27th, Shawn Herrera, a Professor at Pepperdine University teaching sought after courses on leadership and innovation, joins us for a Spigit webinar to answer that exact question.

During this webinar, Herrera will cover:

  • How he ran a successful ideation challenge with students and faculty by applying the lessons from his courses
  • The role ideation plays in giving a voice to the individuals who can impact the success of your organization
  • Lessons learned from leading Pepperdine’s innovation program, “GRAZ-Idea”

This will be a great webinar to attend to learn how a top university is using innovation to shape education.

Details

Live Webinar
February 27th, 2018
9am PST l 12pm EST l 5pm GMT